The First Meeting of Edinburgh Northern and Leith
The First Meeting of Edinburgh Northern and Leith's 2019/2020 Executive (photo credit - Foysol Choudhury MBE)

Edinburgh Northern and Leith Executive Committee 2020

Chair: Steven Howson
Vice-Chair Membership: Stan Cook
Treasurer: Alison Campbell
Secretary: Eileen Barnett
Women’s officer: Eilidh Munro
Policy Officer: Frances Hoole
Campaign Co-ordinator: Kieran Gilmore
Communications Co-ordinator: Hayley Griffin 

Community Campaigns Co-ordinators: Nick Gardner & Eileen Simpson
Fund-Raiser: Cathy Scott
Political Education Officer: Mike Cowley
BAME Officer: Foysol Choudhury
Youth Officer: Patricia Johnston
Disabilities Officer: Euan Stewart
Trade-Union Liaison Officer: Heather Pugh
IT Co-ordinator: Jamie Lynch

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search