Edinburgh Labour now has its full team in place for the 2016 Scottish Parliament elections.



From left to right, they are:

  • Cat Headley, Edinburgh Western
  • Kezia Dugdale MSP, Edinburgh Eastern
  • Lesley Hinds, Edinburgh North & Leith
  • Blair Heary, Edinburgh Pentlands
  • Sarah Boyack MSP, Edinburgh Central
  • Daniel Johnson, Edinburgh Southern

We are all working  Labour victories across the city in 2016 election and it would be great to have you working with us.  If you can spare any time to help us campaigning then please let us know. To find out more about each candidate please click here

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search