Local Labour Politicians

Local Labour politicians


City of Edinburgh Councillors

Councillor Cammy Day represents Forth Word 

Councillor Marion Donaldson represents Leith Walk Ward

Councillor Gordon Munro represents Leith Ward


Members of the Scottish Parliament (Lothians)

Kezia Dugdale MSP 

Neil Findlay MSP

Members of the European Parliament

Our constituency is represented by Scottish members in the European Parliament

David Martin MEP is the most senior of all Scottish MEPs and a former Vice-President of the European Parliament

Catherine Stihler MEP  is vice chair of the Parliament’s Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.